Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Sunday 4th July 202109:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion with Sunday School
Monday 5th July 202119:30Bible Study by Zoom
Tuesday 6th July 202119:30Bible Study in Church with Compline
Thursday 8th July 202116:30Chat & Chocolate - young people in Church
Sunday 11th July 202109:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship with Sunday School
12:00Baptism of Bella Smith
Monday 12th July 202119:00PCC meeting in Church
Tuesday 13th July 202110:15Prayer time live in Church
Sunday 18th July 202109:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion with Sunday School
14:30Community Event with Bishop Philip on the School Field
Monday 19th July 202119:30Bible Study by Zoom
Tuesday 20th July 202114:00Year 6 Leavers Service in Church
19:30Bible Study in Church with Compline
Saturday 24th July 202113:30Marriage of John Wilson and Rachel Johnson
Sunday 25th July 202109:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship
12:00Baptism of Elodie Hesketh
Tuesday 27th July 202110:15Prayer time in Church
<< June