Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Tuesday 1st June 202119:00Time of Prayer on Zoom
Sunday 6th June 202109:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion with Sunday School
Monday 7th June 202119:30Bible Study by Zoom
Tuesday 8th June 202119:30Bible Study in Church with Compline
Thursday 10th June 202116:30Chat & Chocolate - young people in Church
Sunday 13th June 202109:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship with Sunday School
Monday 14th June 202114:30Interment of ashes
19:00Time of Prayer on Zoom
Wednesday 16th June 202113:15Funeral of Michael Harrison
Sunday 20th June 202109:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion
15:00MADHATTERS TEA PARTY FAMILY CHURCH
Monday 21st June 202119:30Bible Study by Zoom
Tuesday 22nd June 202119:30Bible Study in Church with Compline
Thursday 24th June 202116:20Chat & Chocolate - young people in Church
Sunday 27th June 202109:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship with Sunday School
Monday 28th June 202119:00Time of Prayer with Compline on Zoom
<< May