Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Sunday 2nd May 202109:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion with Sunday School
Sunday 9th May 202109:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship with Sunday School
Monday 10th May 202119:30Bible Study via Zoom
Tuesday 11th May 202119:30Bible Study in Church with Compline
Thursday 13th May 202100:00THY KINGDOM COME A GLOBAL WAVE OF PRAYER STARTS
16:30Chat & Chocolate - young people in Church
18:00ASCENSION DAY Holy Communion
Sunday 16th May 202110:00Parish Communion in Church
11:00APCM
Monday 17th May 202119:00Thy Kingdom Come Prayer time on Zoom
19:30PCC meeting
Tuesday 18th May 202110:15Thy Kingdom Come Prayer Time in Church
Thursday 20th May 202119:00Thy Kingdom Come Prayer Time on Zoom
Saturday 22nd May 202114:30Wedding of Sarah and Craig
19:30Parish Quiz and Social on Zoom
Sunday 23rd May 202100:00PENTECOST
09:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship
15:45LIFT OFF FAMILY CHURCH in Church and Churchyard
Monday 24th May 202119:30Bible Study by Zoom
Tuesday 25th May 202119:30Bible Study in Church with Compline
Thursday 27th May 202116:30Chat & Chocolate - young people in Church
Sunday 30th May 202100:00TRINITY SUNDAY
09:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion with Sunday School
<< April