Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Friday 1st October 202119:00Harvest Social with Quiz, Meal & entertainment
At the new village hall
Sunday 3rd October 202109:00Holy Communion
10:30Harvest Festival
Tuesday 5th October 202110:15Prayer Time in Church
19:30Bible Study at the Rectory
Sunday 10th October 202109:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship with Sunday School
Monday 11th October 202119:30Bible Study at the Rectory
Tuesday 12th October 202110:15Prayer Time in Church
14:45School Worship in Church
Thursday 14th October 202116:30Chat & Chocolate
Sunday 17th October 202109:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion
15:45Pokemon Church at Hoole Village Hall
Monday 18th October 202115:30Bereavement group tea
19:30Bible Study at the Rectory
Tuesday 19th October 202110:15Prayer Time in Church
19:30Ladies Group meet
"The humorous and bizarre side of the police force". Men's Fellowship are invited.
Sunday 24th October 202109:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship with Sunday School
12:00Colin Clark interment of ashes
Tuesday 26th October 202110:15Prayer Time in Church
19:30Bible Study at the Rectory
Thursday 28th October 202116:30Chat & Chocolate
Sunday 31st October 202109:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion with Sunday School
18:00Service of Thanksgiving for Loved Ones
<< September