Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Michael and All Angels Church, Hoole
June 2021

Tuesday 1st June 2021 19:00Time of Prayer on Zoom
Sunday 6th June 2021 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion with Sunday School
Monday 7th June 2021 19:30Bible Study by Zoom
Tuesday 8th June 2021 19:30Bible Study in Church with Compline
Thursday 10th June 2021 16:30Chat & Chocolate - young people in Church
Sunday 13th June 2021 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship with Sunday School
Monday 14th June 2021 14:30Interment of ashes
19:00Time of Prayer on Zoom
Wednesday 16th June 2021 13:15Funeral of Michael Harrison
Sunday 20th June 2021 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion
15:00MADHATTERS TEA PARTY FAMILY CHURCH
Monday 21st June 2021 19:30Bible Study by Zoom
Tuesday 22nd June 2021 19:30Bible Study in Church with Compline
Thursday 24th June 2021 16:20Chat & Chocolate - young people in Church
Sunday 27th June 2021 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship with Sunday School
Monday 28th June 2021 19:00Time of Prayer with Compline on Zoom