Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Michael and All Angels Church, Hoole
March 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021 19:30Zoom Bible Study
Thursday 4th March 2021 19:30Short time of Prayer via Zoom
Sunday 7th March 2021 09:00Holy Communion in Church
10:30Confirmation Service with Bishop Jill Duff
Tuesday 9th March 2021 19:30Zoom Bible Study
Thursday 11th March 2021 19:30Short time of Prayer via zoom
Friday 12th March 2021 19:30Zoom Quiz and Social
Sunday 14th March 2021 09:00Holy Communion in Church
10:30Mothering Sunday - Holy Communion in ChurchFirst Communion for Confirmation candidates
Monday 15th March 2021 19:30PCC meeting by Zoom
Tuesday 16th March 2021 19:30Zoom Bible Study
Thursday 18th March 2021 14:00Funeral of Colin Clark
19:30Short time of Prayer via Zoom
Sunday 21st March 2021 09:00Holy Communion in Church
10:30Parish Communion in Church
15:45LION KING FAMILY CHURCH BY ZOOM
Tuesday 23rd March 2021 19:30Zoom Bible Study
Thursday 25th March 2021 19:30Short time of Prayer via Zoom
Sunday 28th March 2021 09:00Holy Communion in Church
10:30Palm Sunday Service with distribution of palms
Monday 29th March 2021 14:00Betty Clough's funeral
Wednesday 31st March 2021 00:00Easter Trail round the village starts