Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Michael and All Angels Church, Hoole
February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021 19:30Bible Study by Zoom
Sunday 7th February 2021 09:00Holy Communion in Church
10:30Morning Worship on Zoom for all the family
Monday 8th February 2021 19:30Bible Study via Zoom
Friday 12th February 2021 19:30Valentine Quiz and Social via Zoom
Sunday 14th February 2021 09:00Holy Communion in Church
10:30Morning Worship on Zoom for all the family
15:45Family Church Light Party via Zoom
Wednesday 17th February 2021 18:00Ash Wednesday Holy Communion in Church
Sunday 21st February 2021 09:00Holy Communion in Church
10:30Morning Worship on Zoom for all the family
Tuesday 23rd February 2021 19:30Zoom Bible Study
Thursday 25th February 2021 19:30Short time of Prayer via Zoom
Sunday 28th February 2021 09:00Holy Communion in Church
10:30Morning Worship on Zoom for all the family