Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Sunday 5th September 202109:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion with Sunday School restarting
Monday 6th September 202119:30PCC meeting at the Rectory
Tuesday 7th September 202110:15Prayer Time in Church
19:30Bible Study at the Rectory
Friday 10th September 202109:00Beginning of term service for whole school and parents
Sunday 12th September 202109:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship
15:45Minecraft Church in School
Monday 13th September 202115:30Bereavement group tea
19:30Bible Study at the Rectory
Tuesday 14th September 202109:00Service for new starters and parents
10:15Prayer Time in Church
Thursday 16th September 202116:30Chat & Chocolate
Saturday 18th September 202115:00Clay Pigeon shooting party
Sunday 19th September 202109:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion - Sunday School & Baptism of Miran Jensen
12:00Baptism of Nancy Gladwinfield
16:00Holy Communion at Old Mill Court
Tuesday 21st September 202110:15Prayer Time in Church
11:45Funeral of Mary Johnson
19:30Bible Study at the Rectory
Sunday 26th September 202109:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship with Sunday School
12:00Baptism of Elijah-John Fiddler
Monday 27th September 202114:30Funeral service of Anthony Brogden
19:30Bible Study at the Rectory
Tuesday 28th September 202110:15Prayer Time in Church
Wednesday 29th September 202116:30First 'Griefshare' session at the Rectory
Thursday 30th September 202116:30Chat & Chocolate
<< August